Skip to content

Almost the Weekend!

February 12, 2010

Hey bloggies…welcome to Friday.  It is almost the weekend…YAY!! Except this household will be at work tomorrow…so we are looking forward to relaxing on Sunday.

This morning I had a free session with a potential private client, went really well.  Excited to hopefully add her to my clientele!

Then I had to go to Wal-Mart.  I found a few fun things…

Some sassy shoes for $5.

Yep…FIVE DOLLARS!!!

100_3519

Oh, and a few cute new hoodies for only NINE DOLLARS each!!! 

These are not the fanciest, but they were fun springy colors and I needed a few new things.

100_3520

100_3531 100_3532

That’s my supermodel face in case you are wondering.  LOL!!!

Hope you all have a fun weekend ahead…anyone have great Valentine’s plans? I’m hoping to get a long run in that day for sure.

Tonight is boot camp and then Lost!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2010 3:48 pm

    Great news about the client, I am sure you gave her an awesome workout : )

  2. February 14, 2010 1:50 pm

    I see you’ve been practicing for Fashion Week. =)

  3. February 15, 2010 4:32 pm

    Pink! YES!!!!! Loves it… 🙂

Leave a Reply

