Skip to content

Over the River

December 7, 2009

…and through the woods to Grandmother’s house we go!

I’m off with my family to visit my grandparents for the day…I will be back tonight with a post!

I leave you with some pics of my fave Christmas ornaments.

My Scarlett O’Hara figurine from Gone With the Wind (my favorite book)

100_2995

Here are some ornaments I made with my mom when I was three! Notice the 1979 written on the one.

100_2996

Happy Monday to all!

100_2948

4 Comments leave one →
  1. DiningAndDishing permalink
    December 7, 2009 3:49 pm

    Hope you had a fun day!! Holiday family time is the best :O).

    – Beth @ http://www.DiningAndDishing.com

  2. December 7, 2009 8:17 pm

    Have fun at your grandparents!

  3. December 7, 2009 11:18 pm

    Cute… is that a hallmark gone with the wind ornament? If so- I have the one of her in the red dress from the same series at my parent’s house!

  4. December 8, 2009 3:47 am

    What a special day….thanks for making memories at Grandma and Grandpa’s home! Mom and Dad

Leave a Reply

