Skip to content

Row, Row, Row your rowing machine and happy anniversary!

October 16, 2009

Happy Anniversary to my bff Molly and her hubby Mike….10 years today!

Here we are at the bachelorette party…I decided not to post any of the naughty pics!

100_2452 There had been some drinking and hijinks!

Here we are at the rehearsal dinner:

100_2453

The wedding party stopped at Lambeau Field for some sweet pics!

100_2454

And me and my Molly at the wedding:

100_2455

Love you guys!!

I hit the gym the gym this morning and did another little triathlon.

Rowing machine was first…I always forget about this cardio machine, it is a great way to warmup and really works the upper body. Then I hit the stepmill and then the elliptical.

Stats:

90 minutes

707 calories

139 average HR

175 high HR

Gotta split, going to meet my friend Tammy for coffee!

Have a great weekend bloggies…I’ll be back with a recap on my 5k on Sunday!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. molly permalink
    October 16, 2009 9:31 pm

    aaaaah – love you!!!!

    bunches!!!

  2. Menden (Skinny Menny) permalink
    October 17, 2009 11:37 pm

    Awww, cute pics!

    Best of luck at your 5K…can’t wait to hear about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

