Skip to content

Going to watch Biggest Loser..and a cool giveaway!

September 23, 2009

I just wanted to check in and say hi…I’m about to watch the DVR of the Biggest Loser and then settle in for a fun night of watching my new fave show GLEE!

But I wanted to leave you with a little link love for one of my favorite blogs!  Green Dog Wine is one of my favorite blogs and the creator Allison is celebrating the one year blogiversary!

Click here to go to Green Dog Wine for a really cool giveaway!

Check back tomorrow for my sprint triathlon packing list and how my workouts are going to be the last two days before my big event!

GOOD NEWS

Today I put on some dress pants for the first time since my company closed back in March! And I’m very happy to report that the pants I put on were skin tight back then, today they were perfect, even a bit loose!  WHOOOOOOO HOOOOOOO

That is always a great feeling!  I still have a ways to go but I’m on my way!

100_2037

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2009 10:08 pm

    Yay! 🙂 You look GORGE IN THAT PICTURE! so excited for you that the pants are a big – isn’t that the best feeling?!?!!?

    thanks for all the link lovin’ sister 🙂

    • courtlove111 permalink*
      September 23, 2009 10:51 pm

      MUAH!! Glad to send a little link love your way lady!!

  2. Menden (Skinny Menny) permalink
    September 24, 2009 2:49 am

    Glee is the BEST!!! I happened to catch the pilot earlier in the summer, and couldn’t WAIT for it to come back on! I have two episodes on the DVR that I still need to watch…plus this week’s Biggest Loser. I need more time for my TV watchin’, lol!

    P.S. Great pic!

  3. Laura permalink
    September 24, 2009 4:20 pm

    I love Glee as well! I loved the Single Ladies/Beyonce theme to last night’s episode…Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

