Skip to content

Sandwich for breakfast

September 18, 2009

TGIF blog land!

Hope everyone is doing great today and has something fun to look forward to this weekend!
I’m looking forward to picking up my BFF Molly at the airport tomorrow early and heading up to my hometown for my 15 year high school reunion.  I’m looking forward to catching up on everyone’s lives and seeing old friends…should be interesting for sure!

Today will be filled with errands, packing, cleaning, and a workout.  The plan is to head to the gym for some weights, stairmill and a little time in the pool.

To fuel up for my busy bee day, I made a sandwich for breakfast!

Arnold Sandwich Thin (absolutely love these for portion/calorie control)

Boar’s Head Chicken Breast

Giardinara

Little mayo

YUM!!! I toasted the sandwich thin and heated up the chicken in the microwave.  I like my sandwiches TOASTY!

I had a small apple on the side as well.

I will post an update later today on what I am able to accomplish.

HAPPY FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

