Skip to content

Reunion Bound!

September 18, 2009

Ok bloggies…it has been a busy day and I’m going to update you all quick before I leave for my big adventure in good old Seymour, Wisconsin!

I spent most of my morning in yellow rubber gloves scrubbing the house.  Then finally left and went to Target, hit the gym, hit CostCo and finally home. 

At the gym I hit the weights and did a few little circuits for about 25 minutes.  Then I jumped on my old pal Stepmill and did some intervals of very fast, and then recovered and very fast for 40 minutes.  SO SWEATY! 

2.17 miles of stairs

130 flights

TRAINING STATS

70 mins total (weights plus stepmill)

663 calories

151 average HR

183 high HR

I’m really looking forward to seeing everyone this weekend and then relaxing with some football on Sunday.  Next week is the big week leading up to my sprint triathlon so I will be doing a lot of posts on that.  Please make sure to check in with me Sunday for a re-cap!!!

Have a great weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

