Skip to content

CHILLY WILLY and SENIOR PICS

September 17, 2009

Fall is in the air around here for sure!!  Last night I went to see my hubs play volleyball and it was COLD OUTSIDE!! On the way home I had to turn on the heat in my car.  And this morning it is very chilly.  I love it though, can’t wait to get out turtlenecks and boots.

I have a busy agenda planned today, but I think my deck is the busiest place in town right now! The following is on my deck:  sparrows, finches, chipmunk, momma cardinal, young male blue jay, and a woodpecker!  Does that make me an old lady that I love sitting at my table staring at all my little nature friends on the bird feeder? I think I need to get a few more feeders for all my little pals.

You know all of them ran away when I went to take this pic!

100_1957

 

So in honor of the 15th year high school reunion this weekend I busted out my senior year yearbook  GO THUNDER:

100_1958

I want my old big hair back:

100_1960

The class of 1994 was sooooo cool holding our class sign upside down!!

100_1961

 

This morning I’m doing a few things around here and then going to meet Tammy and Kate for a bike ride and a run.  Hopefully it goes better today than it did Tuesday! It is about 20 degrees cooler so I’m sure it will.  I will report back later this afternoon.

I also am dropping the bike at the bike store because I’m convinced it is being a little wonky and I do not want anything happening to it before the tri next weekend and god forbid something happen to it during the race and I’m not able to finish! Worked too hard!!

Check back later!!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 17, 2009 5:30 pm

    Omg your senior picture is so cute–I LOVE the hair! 🙂

Leave a Reply

