Skip to content

LABOR DAY!

September 7, 2009

I hope all you fine folks out there in bloggie land have had a nice weekend and have today off as well!

Hope everyone is enjoying time with friends and family and hopefully fitting in some activity.

Yesterday was a much needed rest day.  Although I had the urge to do some exercise, I had been working out 6 days in a row and I know it is very important to give my body a rest.  So I started a few projects around the house such as organizing my closet and laundry.  I also hit Costco and loaded up on chicken, green beans, and hummus!  The big tub of Sabra is back in my fridge and I couldn’t be happier.  Also got a chance to relax with my hubs and the pups and watch Mad Men.  Perfect Sunday!

Today is a bbq with the family and then need to workout.  Not sure yet what I’m doing, need to make a schedule for the week. The gym most likely is not open today for a swim later so I might need to run or bike. 

Hope everyone out there is having a great weekend, check back tomorrow for regularly scheduled posts!!

Courtney

Adventures in Tri-ing

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

