Skip to content

Food Buzz and a quick change

August 31, 2009

Just a quick post to let you all know that I changed up the look of my blog a little bit and you will be seeing more changes soon as well.

Hope you like the new look!

I’m very excited to announce I’m now a Food Buzz Featured Publisher! If you are looking for a recipe, a restaurant, a gadget or a like minded foodie I encourage you to check out www.foodbuzz.com ASAP!

Check back later for my spicy chicken soup I’m making tonight.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

