Skip to content

AGENDA

August 4, 2009

Here is a quick morning post as I attempt to put together my agenda for today:

Study Chapter 13 Principles of Adherence and Motivation (sounds exciting LOL!!)

Target-I have coupons!!!

Meeting a friend/former co-worker for lunch

On the way back hitting the bike trail and doing 12-15 miles

Dog walking

Hoping to create my falafel ball/cucumber dip recipe for dinner

90210 on Soapnet (my afternoon guilty pleasure)

Sounds like a pretty good day!  I will check back in later with a recap.

Thanks to the new readers out there!  Especially people from Maine!!! (had to give a shoutout to my Maine homies!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    August 4, 2009 5:04 pm

    Hi!! Another fan from Maine, I’m Kelly and I work with Christina, your simply an inspiration! I am trying all your recipies, keep them comming!
    Kudos!!! Were rooting for you 🙂

    • courtlove111 permalink*
      August 4, 2009 8:21 pm

      Wow, Maine is really my pal! Thanks so much Kelly, I’m really glad you commented and hope you enjoy the blog! I will keep my crazy Courtney recipes coming!

Leave a Reply

