Skip to content

Two Yolks = Good Luck

July 13, 2009

Here was my breakfast egg this morning:

Double Yum!

Double Yum!

So does a double yolk equal good luck? I hope so!

I have a huge pineapple and a huge container of cherry tomatoes from CostCo to get through this week…yummy!

July 13 2009 004

Plans for today include studying, I start Week 7 this week, Health Screening and Tesing and Evaluation.  I can’t wait to get into this week’s material, it sounds so interesting.

I also have a tough workout planned with my trainer and some cardio after…probably some running.  The only workouts this weekend was intense tennis on Saturday and not so intense tennis on Sunday so I’m rested and ready for a good workout today!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Molly permalink
    July 13, 2009 8:22 pm

    2 yolks don’t make a white…

    Ha Ha ha!!!

  2. courtlove111 permalink*
    July 13, 2009 8:29 pm

    Haha!! That is a good one….!!!

  3. Heather and Dave permalink
    July 13, 2009 8:38 pm

    I know how you feel! I just purchased my body weight in produce this weekend – All fruits and veggies for me too!

Leave a Reply

