Skip to content

Here I Go!

July 13, 2009

I’ve officially signed up for my first sprint triathlon at the end of September and thought it would be fun and useful to document my training to help keep me accountable and to have a fun record of my new adventure.  Hope you will all follow along!

2009 Green Bay Marathon..I did the 5k.  My bestie Molly, my bro Eric and me!

2009 Green Bay Marathon..I did the 5k. My bestie Molly, my bro Eric and me!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. corinne permalink
    July 13, 2009 2:39 am

    GO GIRL! We’ll be at the finish line for you:)

  2. Tammy permalink
    July 13, 2009 1:36 pm

    Don’t let the fat catch ya, Court!!!!!! Keep up the good work!

  3. Molly permalink
    July 13, 2009 8:21 pm

    you have the unibomber and a gang member supporting you all the way!!!

  4. Angie permalink
    July 14, 2009 1:34 pm

    What an awesome goal you have set for yourself! I am really gonna enjoy gettting to hear and see your progress and hopefully get inspired myself:) Good luck, Court!

  5. Juanita A permalink
    July 15, 2009 8:56 pm

    I am cheering for you Courtney!!!! By the way love the blog, great job.

Leave a Reply

